Patient Reviews

If you're looking for dental services tailored specifically to transform your oral health, look no further. At Prime Endodontics, our highly skilled team is dedicated to addressing the unique dental needs and goals of our clients in Kirkland, WA. Over the years, we've been fortunate to gather numerous reviews from patients of various ages who have experienced our exceptional dental services firsthand. We invite potential patients to explore our comprehensive collection of testimonials. We're excited about the possibilities for your dental health, and we hope you'll trust us to help achieve your goals.

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 11 2024

"I am delighted to share my experience. Dr. Cohenca performed a root canal Treatment From the moment I arrived, the care and attention provided by the entire team were outstanding. Dr. Cohenca ensured that I was comfortable and well-informed throughout the procedure. The pre-operative care was thorough, making me feel at ease and confident in the treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Cohenca and their practice to anyone seeking top-notch dental care. Their dedication to patient comfort and successful outcomes is truly commendable."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2024

"Dr. Cohenca might look like a regular endodontist, but in reality he is a magician. Knowledgeable and personable, he created a great atmosphere. With expert hands, he delivers the best dentist experience that you can live through. The staff lives up to the expectations and the office gives you a sense of harmony. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Dr."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I have no words enough to say how wonderful he is, very gentle, professional, is an incredible human and good heart. Simply the best in the world.!"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google May 03 2024

"We had the greatest experience with Dr Cohenca. He explained everything ahead so clearly and kept giving details during the treatment, so my daughter felt calm and relaxed. The stuff is friendly and supportive, Loved this place, surely recommend it"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Entire process was quick, professional and better than expected. Thank you Dr. Cohenca and your entire team."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2024

"Excellent work - Nestor is above and beyond in knowledge and expertise. "

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 14 2024

"From the time I walked through the door to the time i was seated what a great experience, Dr. Nawari is a wonderful doctor, she explained everything to me made me feel so comfortable, offered me a blanket and head phones, i highly recommend, once again Dr. Nawari was so wonderful i can now chew on my tooth!!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"My root canal treatment was clean and nice, I didn’t feel any pressure through the procedure. I only need to have one visit and I didn’t feel significant pain during the afterward one week. Now I’m good to go for dental crown. The experience is really great!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"I am ready to sing ODES to Dr. Cohenca and his assistant!!! Had a treatment to root canal - and it was ABSOLUTELY CRAZY SATISFYING!!!!! As we all know tooth treatment not the most pleasant procedure... But! Experience in Prime Endodontics was incredibly amazing!!! Service was on highest level!!! Blanket, earphones, attention to details, following up and see how you’re doing, a bunch of hi tech dentist supplies I've never see and never heard - it was like trip to space ship :) I really appreciated to Dr. Cohenca!!! Highly recommended!!! And again - HIGLY RECOMENDED!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Tooth pain is no fun. After my regular dentist had trouble locating an Endodontist that could help me in a timely manner, I called Prime Endodontics in Kirkland. Dr. Cohenca and his staff were wonderful. The office manager was efficient and friendly, the dental assistant, Ciera, was very skilled and proficient, and Dr. Cohenca was friendly, very skillful, and took care of my quite painful root canal in short order. He even called me to be sure I was okay. All in all, a very good experience. If necessary, I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Trinh from Totem Lake Dental referred me to Prime Endodontics for a root canal. Granted, I haven't had one in 20 or so years and boy has technology advanced greatly. From scheduling to procedure to post-op phone call, everything was just a phenomenal experience. So much so that I haven't stopped recommending them to my coworkers and anyone I come in contact with! Dr. Shahd Nawari was my endodontist and she did an excellent job. Going back to work the next day, I didn't need to take additional ibuprofen to get through the day. I can even eat on that side, just not hard or sticky stuff until I get my permanent crown. All in all, I am very very happy with Dr. Nawari and her staff. If I ever need any work that requires an endodontist, I'd come here. Thanks again to Dr. Nawari and the staff for making my root canal procedure a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"UPDATE: Dr. Cohenca followed up with us, reviewed the images with his staff, and referred us at-cost for a specialist visit to determine the situation. Turns out the new infection is independent of the work that was performed and we now know how to proceed with treatment. The other failed procedure was actually due to the work done by a previous specialist. Thank you Dr. Cohenca for going out of the way to help my wife. Great guy and a great team of staff, very professional. ̶S̶t̶a̶f̶f̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶n̶i̶c̶e̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶e̶n̶v̶i̶r̶o̶n̶m̶e̶n̶t̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶c̶l̶e̶a̶n̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶w̶e̶l̶l̶ ̶e̶q̶u̶i̶p̶p̶e̶d̶,̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶ ̶a̶f̶t̶e̶r̶ ̶t̶w̶o̶ ̶f̶a̶i̶l̶e̶d̶ ̶r̶o̶o̶t̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶a̶l̶s̶ ̶i̶n̶ ̶a̶ ̶r̶o̶w̶ ̶b̶o̶t̶h̶ ̶l̶e̶a̶d̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶t̶o̶t̶a̶l̶ ̶l̶o̶s̶s̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶t̶e̶e̶t̶h̶,̶ ̶w̶e̶'̶r̶e̶ ̶d̶o̶n̶e̶ ̶h̶e̶r̶e̶.̶"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Dr. Trinh from Totem Lake Dental referred me to Prime Endodontics for a root canal. Granted, I haven't had one in 20 or so years and boy has technology advanced greatly. From scheduling to procedure to post-op phone call, everything was just a phenomenal experience. So much so that I haven't stopped recommending them to my coworkers and anyone I come in contact with! Dr. Shahd Nawari was my endodontist and she did an excellent job. Going back to work the next day, I didn't need to take additional ibuprofen to get through the day. I can even eat on that side, just not hard or sticky stuff until I get my permanent crown. All in all, I am very very happy with Dr. Nawari and her staff. If I ever need any work that requires an endodontist, I'd come here. Thanks again to Dr. Nawari and the staff for making my root canal procedure a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Good experience at Prime Endodontics, Nestor Cohenca did a great job explaining the procedure, then did an excellent job on my root canal procedure. I was back at work a few hours later."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Nestor Cohenca clinic! From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. As someone who was quite nervous about undergoing a root canal treatment, the staff immediately put me at ease. They provided me with headphones so I could listen to my favorite music, and even offered me a cozy blanket, which added an extra level of comfort during the procedure. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, making me feel comfortable right away. As for the treatment itself, I couldn't be happier. Dr. Cohenca was not only highly skilled and knowledgeable but also took the time to explain everything thoroughly, ensuring I was informed and at ease throughout the process. The procedure went smoothly, and I experienced minimal discomfort, thanks to Dr. Cohenca's gentle approach and expertise. I left feeling confident that I had received top-notch care. I highly recommend Dr. Cohenca to anyone in need of endodontic treatment. You won't find a more compassionate, skilled, and professional team anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"My experience at Prime Endodontics was excellent. From diagnosis to treatment, Dr. Cohenca explained the procedure, the expectations and follow-up clearly. I did not have any discomfort(yes, including the anesthesia part) throughout the procedure, almost no soreness afterwards and recovered quickly. Estimated charges were also clear up front."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"I’ve seen Dr. Cohenca for a root canal and to treat root reabsorption. He’s the best! His bedside manner is awesome- he explains everything he’s going to do and makes sure to answer any questions you have. I really appreciate that they give you headphones to listen to music while they work on you- it helps my anxiety a lot. They also give you a little goodie bag after your procedure and call you to follow up and see how you’re doing. The staff are all really nice as well. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2024

"Dr. Trinh from Totem Lake Dental referred me to Prime Endodontics for a root canal. Granted, I haven't had one in 20 or so years and boy has technology advanced greatly. From scheduling to procedure to post-op phone call, everything was just a phenomenal experience. So much so that I haven't stopped recommending them to my coworkers and anyone I come in contact with!Dr. Shahd Nawari was my endodontist and she did an excellent job. Going back to work the next day, I didn't need to take additional ibuprofen to get through the day. I can even eat on that side, just not hard or sticky stuff until I get my permanent crown.All in all, I am very very happy with Dr. Nawari and her staff. If I ever need any work that requires an endodontist, I'd come here. Thanks again to Dr. Nawari and the staff for making my root canal procedure a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2024

"I've been treated in this office several times and each occasion I was made comfortable with first class care. The office team is welcoming and professional and the entire staff is well trained, compassionate and helpful. The doctor took great care to explain each step of the root canal process so I knew what to expect. I always feel confident that I will get the best care possible from Prime Endodontics"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Amazing team! I have extreme dental anxiety and they were so amazing at calming all my nerves. They explained in great detail the work I would be getting done, and all of my options. If I ever need to get specialist dental care again, I would come back here. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"When I saw other reviewers saying that their experience was as pleasant as possible, I thought they must be crazy. My first root canal, with a different doctor, was traumatic, and I was full of dread when I needed one again. However, Prime Endodontics really did make the experience as pleasant as possible. The staff was friendly, the chair and blanket were comfortable, and the doctor worked very quickly (I actually thought we were just taking a break or repositioning when they started to take the xrays and we were finished--it felt like it was over so much faster than the last one). There are certainly things I'd rather do than have dental work done, but if I need a root canal again, I will 100% go back to Dr. Cohenca."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I had a really pleasant experience with my root canal here! I was freaking out for weeks prior to my appointment because the dentist is a big fear of mine but they took really good care of me. Julie the receptionist took multiple phone calls with a bunch of questions from me, which I feel like other dental offices would be long annoyed by. Dr. Nawari even took the time to personally call me back and answer some questions which i dont see much doctors doing these days. Than Stacy really took her time and attention to make me comfortable and feel safe while getting me ready for the doctor. She answered all my questions and let me take my time before getting settled in the chair.. Her and Dr. Nawari got me pillow, blanket, let me take breaks when I asked for them and communicated the process with me which was what I asked for. Definitely the most patient dental office I came across."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Professional staff and hospitable. I had my root canal done and the dentist was so gentle and he did a good job. I highly recommend this place ."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I had such a great experience. All the staff are so friendly and efficient. Dr. Cohenca was wonderful. He thoroughly explained everything. They made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very professional and friendly. No hassle with insurance. Waited a week for review to see how I felt now. Like it never happened, no residual pain or discomfort. Thanks Doctor, feel great for choosing you!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Unbelievable experience! I needed a root canal and was a bit apprehensive. When Dr. Nawari walked into the room, she told me she was in the tooth saving business. This put me at ease. The process was lengthy, but ZERO pain. Zero. Dr Nawari is friendly, polite, professional and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Approached my first root canal with a little anxiety. But my dentist highly recommended Dr. Cohenca -- and the experience was (almost) a pleasure! Dr. Cohenca's staff made it a relaxed, pleasurable experience (their nice multi-denominational holiday decorations contributed to that!), and the procedure itself was easier than some fillings I've had -- and COMPLETELY painless after the local anesthetic! They provided noise-cancelling headphones with free Spotify -- and I was able to fully relax during the procedure! I would highly recommend Dr. Cohenca and Prime Endodontics!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Dr Cohenca’s professionalism and attention to detail made my experience at his office really pleasant. From being covered with a blanket, earphones with my favorite music and lukewarm water for rinses, I could almost say I enjoyed having a ‘root canal’ done fast and pain free. I have recommended his office already to my family and friends. Lovely staff also. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very attentive care, felt like home, excellent service."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Absolutely top notch care! Very caring team and exquisite office with the latest and greatest technology. Thank you for treating my six year old and providing her great comfort during her visit with you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The Prime Team is fantastic. I presented with an emergency need of a root canal and they were able to fit me in that day. From the moment you walk in the door you know you will be met with a high level of care and expertise. I can recommend Prime Endodontics whole heartily!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Cohenca and his staff were top notch, caring for my 6 year old who had gross decay in a molar that had recently erupted. She needed treatment that her pediatric dentist felt was beyond her capabilities. Dr. Cohenca's office technology enabled me to watch and record exactly what was happening during the procedure. He handled my daughter gently and communicated perfectly with her so she would feel comfortable in the dental chair. We feel so lucky to have such a skilled endodontist willing to work on children with complicated situations here in Kirkland! We appreciate you well beyond words."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Excellent care. Friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Excellent communication, and comfort. Clean, efficient and I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Dr Nawari is fantastic. She is wonderfully personable sans seeks to complete uncomfortable procedures with efficiency and caring attention. The dental assistants and Julie at the front desk are also very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Best experience ever! Dr. Cohenca and staff were very professional and kind. He made sure I was confortable, there was zero pain throughout the entire experience."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"A relaxing office atmosphere with top quality treatment!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great care, makes it as simple as a process as possible!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"I was surprised how painless this root canal was. Never had one before thinking it would be painful. On contrary it wasn't painful at all. Even better than a routine filling. He was very methodical throughout the process."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"The treatment was awesome and everyone was so nice!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Great team. Very professional. They accommodated me very well on short notice. The whole procedure was excellently and comfortably handled."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Prime Endodontics was very friendly and very good team work I recommend thank you team of prime Endodontics!!!!!!!.."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Brought my 92 year old mom here - she is thrilled with the results. Complex procedure to save an infected root, most likely outcome was extraction and potential implant. Dr. Nawari wouldn’t give up, scheduled a second more extensive procedure and was able to fully clean and save the root. Recovery far easier than anticipated. Thanks to skill and effort my mom saved thousands compared to an implant, with less discomfort and downtime. We are both super grateful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca does beautiful work. I almost had instant relief after my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 17 2023

"I can’t say enough about Dr Cohenca, the dental assistants and the staff at Prime Endodontics. I have had the unfortunate experience of having two emergency root canals in the past 5 months. Both times they are made time to see me immediately and took care of my issues with the of best care. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Very nice employees and customer care was great I was treated very good and taken care of especially during procedure. Very professional."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I needed a root canal and was going out of town for 10 days. Dr. Nestor took me in and took care of me that day. It was great to work with her team. Thank You! You saved my vacation!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I recommend it with all my heart Dr. Cohenca and his team were so kind to me. His services are high quality, I would say the best. I am from Europe and I have never received a call the day after a root canal to ask me how I am feeling. Thank you !"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"My dentist referred me to Dr. Cohenca to assess a toothache that I thought was related to a previous root canal from a different endodontist . He found that it was the tooth behind it causing the problem and so I needed another root canal! I was nervous to get this done again, but Dr. Cohenca and his assistant Beth were so calm and kind during the whole procedure. It really didn’t seem like it took that long. I received a text the next day to check in and he even emailed me photos of my X-rays, before and after root canal. Their clinic is really nice and open too. Karen at the front desk is super helpful with the billing process as well. Thank you Dr. Cohenca and team at Prime Endodontics! I’m feeling a lot better!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca and staff are great. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca is so kind and patient. My son had a very traumatic experience at a previous Endodontist. Dr. Cohenca was patient and explained everything to him. He made my son comfortable and cooperative. I can't say enough good things. He made both my son and I happy and confident again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Fantastic , compassionate team. State of the art practice. Root canals don’t get better than this."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca saw me for an emergency root canal right before I was going on vacation overseas. I was terrified but Dr. Cohenca carefully explained what he planned to do and completely made me feel at ease. The procedure was painless and I was comfortable under blankets with noise canceling headphones. He was fantastic and I’ve had no issues with my tooth. Dr. Cohenca is outstanding and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I had a great experience. From the 1st day I met the staff I felt very welcomed and everything was handled very professionally. I had been holding off having the surgery for a couple of years. I am glad I had Dr Nestor Cohenca do the surgery. Everything went smoothly and was over before I knew it. I have had very limited swelling and have felt great. I have not needed pain medication. Amazing experience. Thank you Dr. Cohenca."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"When you are dealing with infection it pays to find someone you can trust to deliver excellent care, & in my experience you are in exceptional hands with Dr. Cohenca. His credentials are impressive: 29 years of clinical, research & teaching experience, expertise in dental traumatology (when bad things happen) & pediatrics (when bad things happen to kids), and a multinational and multi-lingual background — which point strongly to an abundance of knowledge, experience & developed technical (& communication) skills. But what brought me to his current practice was prior experience: 13 years ago I was treated by Dr. Cohenca at the UW following a bike and sailing accident. Back then I expected root canals to be ‘character-building:’ yet in his hands the procedure was quick, easy and the aftermath so ‘unremarkable’ (no complications then or now) that I forgot about it. So when I needed another root canal, I sought his care. This time my procedure was finished in just over an hour, I was sent home with standard aftercare instructions but less than 6 hours later woke from a nap experiencing no discomfort or pain whatsoever (note: mileage may vary, situations are unique/multi-factorial, pain subjective etc). Weeks later, I continue in the path of ‘unremarkable’ healing. The clinic displays professionalism (there’s in-built follow up in care, communication is easy & Dr. Cohenca makes himself readily available) but what stands out is a sense that Prime Endodontics is a practice founded on transparency, integrity & basic good practices founded on patient health. Having ‘trust’ issues and desire to understand I ask a lot of questions yet Dr. Cohenca and his staff took time to answer all my questions, clearly lay out what I should expect as treatment & aftermath, and I personally appreciated Dr. Cohenca’s tendency towards frankness and honest, pragmatic opinions (should you ask for them). There’s a deliberate transparency from billing (write up with a clear breakdown of what’s to be charged insurance etc) to procedure (should you choose to you can watch it take place in real time, which may in turns fascinate/ educate/ distract etc) to post-procedure assessment & management of expectations. Dr. Cohenca also shows & explains the results of his work: in my case, a lateral canal at right angles making my root system look a bit like a game of Tron, and a ‘core build-up’ smoothly built to prevent infection or trauma. Inappropriately performed procedures can lead to problems/re-treatments down the line and our current system can cause strange pressures and incentives that lead to clinical decisions not always in the patient’s best interest, so having trust in a clinician’s skill, devotion to excellence and professional integrity is key. As an established researcher & clinician & teacher Dr Cohenca seems committed to providing evidence-based care tailored to a client’s situation, to lay out treatment & expectations in a clear, open manner, and to educate and empower his patients with information. All these things build trust, and hence I would feel confident in returning should complications arise, or future treatments be needed. & that feeling of of confidence in getting good care - is priceless. p.s. One caveat: unfortunately, Dr. Cohenca's office accepts limited (i.e. not less profitable) dental insurances, hence if circumstances change and you need to change (even if temporarily) insurance, they cannot/will not accommodate/there will delimited options (i.e.: there are no payment plans or other alternatives/incentives to keep care continuity). Or at least that's the experience I had on calling the office due to a complication on a root canal treatment. This is unfortunately the reality of a private enterprise & the primary drivers/incentives of our current (many might say broken) health care/economic system. So alas, keep that in mind."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very professional, great facility top of the line equipment and great stuff!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr cohenca was very patient with me. He explained everything to me. And the entire state was lovely"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Prime Endodontics team and Dr. Cohenca are very caring and professional. I had a swelling in my cheek and I have been referred by my dentist to their office. I want to say I had the most amazing root canal - Yes, there is such a thing!! I am now recovering and grateful to the team 🤩🙏👍"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr.Cohenca and his staff were absolutely wonderful. My daughter has anxiety disorder and had a really difficult time but doctor took his time, was very patient, kind, professional. We'd recommend him to anyone. Great job Dr.Cohenca. We truly appreciate your knowledge, experience and expertise."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I found out I needed a root canal at 9:30 on a Friday and I was finished by 2pm so I could catch my flight out of town. Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Cohenca explained everything very clearly and made sure I was comfortable with the process and next steps. He was quick and thorough, and resolved my issue. They followed up the next to make sure I was good. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing similar work."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I had to quickly find a doctor for my root canal retreatment and doctor coheneca and his staff Karen and coworker, and assistant Beth were very kind, and professional, courteous and passionate on what they were doing to make me feel very comfortable not stressed and no pain in my treatment as I was promised. I am really happy I found a right spot for my needs! Thanks to the entire team on your great service"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Prime Endodontics was a great experience. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. During my procedure I felt very comfortable and they took great care. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Prime Endodontics has state of art technology, beautiful practice and provides comfortable patient experience. Thanks to whole team , you guys are amazing ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very positive experience with Prime Endodontics. The work done was very efficient and professional. I highly recommend based on my experience for retreatment of an old root canal."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I have had a ton of dental work done in my life and I’ve never experienced better service or dental work. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca and all the staff at Prime Endodontics were excellent! From the initial consultation to my treatment, every person I had contact with was so polite, caring, patient and professional. Dr. Cohenca was extremely thorough, he took his time and explained my problem using advanced imaging and discussed my two potential treatment options in copious detail to the point where I had absolutely no questions left. Because of his expertise, I was able to have an old (approximately 17+ year old root canal which became infected) treated within few weeks of my initial consultation, using the more challenging technique for the doctor but better long term results for me. My procedure was a total success with zero complications. They were extremely calm, patient and accommodating during my slight panic attack after receiving numbing injections (this has previously occurred at my regular dentist's office during a filling and I am now realized that I have a sensitive to lidocaine with epinephrine and will plan accordingly for any future dental work). I was able to go grocery shopping and attended my dental cleaning appointments within few hours of my root canal repair with no pain, swelling or complications. They provided me with Dr. Cohenca's personal cellphone number just in case I had any post procedural complications and called to check in on me the following day. I have previously been referred to a different endodontist who told me that he would not touch my root canal unless absolutely necessary due to how old it was and how complicated treating it would be. I am so glad my dentist referred me to Dr. Cohenca who was able to perform this difficult repair without complications. I am forever grateful and would absolutely recommend Prime Endodontics to anyone in need. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very friendly people and care and clean I love this places."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I was referred to Prime Endodontics by my dentist and I couldn't have been happier. No one wants a root canal, but Dr. Cohenca and team do a wonderful job at making it easier and pleasant. Top notch service and experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Knowing I'll probably need more root canals...I'd definitely come back and send my buddies!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Excellent care and excellent result. Everything was well explained beforehand and the procedure went very well. I am very pleased with Dr. Cohenca's work."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Excellent care. Recommending this team."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca and his staff are exceptional. They go out of their way to make the patient comfortable throughout their appointment. Without saying their expertise is second to none. Dr. Cohenca is an expert in his field of dentistry to which I will refer family and friends to him in the event they are in need of his help."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr. Cohenca is not only a very experienced professional, he also took time to explain my treatment options and soothed my anxiety. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Dr Cohenca performed a root canal surgery on me. I had a very bad toothache and my dentist recommended Dr Cohenca as one of the best endodontists in the area to take care of the tooth. I went in dreading a painful experience and was pleasantly surprised at how easy and pain free Dr Cohenca made it for me. He did some tests and took some X rays, confirmed that I needed the root canal surgery and explained the entire process of what to expect before starting the procedure. The only mildly uncomfortable part of the surgery was the local anesthetic administration, which was expected. After that it was 45 minutes of procedure when I did not feel a thing! He even has a monitor where you can watch exactly what is being done on your tooth as the procedure happens. I was given a blanket and an IPad with noise reduction earphones and Spotify app on it so I could listen to some relaxing music during the procedure. Post operative instructions were given on a handout after surgery. My toothache was totally gone and I did not even need any painkillers post surgery during the healing process. Since he operated on me on a Friday, Dr Cohenca gave his card with cell phone number so I could contact him if needed during the weekend. He also checked on me the next day to see how I was doing. Overall I was super happy with my experience. I strongly recommend Dr Conhenca and his practice for any endodontic needs."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Karen at the font desk was amazing and was able to get my in same day for my intense tooth pain. They didn't have time for a full root canal but were able to go in and clean it which helped with the pain. Doctor Cohenca was very kind, patient with me and explained everything. The assistants he had was also very kind and patient. Was a lot better experience then the first place I went for my first root canal. Excited I found them and would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"I would like to share my positive experiences at Prime Endodontics. I developed very severe pain in my right lower molar. I was in so much pain that I could not work and went home early. My provider referred me to see Endodontist Nestor Cohenca DDS, From the moment I stepped foot inside the clinic I was welcomed by the women at the front desk. The dental assistant helped me get comfortable before the procedure began. When Nestor Cohenca came in I found him to be very positive and reassuring. He examined my teeth and explained in detail what his plan of treatment was going to be and double checked my understanding of it. Then the dental assistant asked if I wanted to listen to music during the root canal. The unavoidable loud procedure was drowned out by the “Rat Pack music I chose. I have had head sets during MRI’s but what a help to have them during an unavoidable loud procedure. I was surprised when I was told that the root canal was over and I was put on antibiotics as I had an infection. I am so very grateful that he found the infection. As an RN myself I found Nestor Cohenca to provide excellent patient education. I was put at ease and even relaxed a bit during the treatment and I believe that this was possible because of his professional and kind demeanor. He had a friendly bedside manner. After the procedure I did not have anymore pain or discomfort. I am so appreciative of how supportive and focused he and his staff were to provide excellent service and relief from my pain. Kathryn K"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2023

"I have seldom received service as fine as I did at Prime Endodontics. I arrived at the clinic and the women at the desk were very polite and friendly. Likewise I found Dr Cohenca to be warm, reassuring and generous with his time. I came in for an assessment of my pain and to discover what needed to be done. Dr Cohenca performed a root canal right away. . After the root canal I had no more pain. Now I am so grateful that I went to Prime Endodontist because Dr Cohenca found a bad infection in my lower molar . I give him a thousand stars"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2022

"Dr Cohenca and his staff were outstanding. We'd recommend him to anyone seeking endodontist. My daughter had no problem with her tooth after a pretty complicated root canal procedure. So now I'm seeing Dr. Cohenca for issues I'm having with my teeth. Doctor spends his time explaining your options for treatment, very clear, consice, knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2022

"Extremely impressed with his transparency. Took his time explaining the procedure and what he needs to do. You have the option to watch the process on a monitor - if you care to. He keeps up on all the new technology for example - 3 D imaging, modern x-rays with lower radiation, whereas the assistant doesn’t even leave the room but holds the device taking the x-ray. His assistant was professional but extremely friendly and made you feel comfortable throughout the operation. Julie at the front desk was helpful, friendly and followed up the next day. Great experience! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Jun 10 2022

"Excellent care and kind consideration for patients needs."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2022

"I recommend Dr Nestor Cohenca & his practice for root canals & gum infection surgery, & any other services. I've had both done there & have no hesitation to continue to go there for all my future needs. He makes it comfortable & easy, even if you're nervous about this type of dental work, like I am."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I had 2 appointments with Prime Endodontics in the last couple of years. In both cases it was the best experience I had with endodontics specialists. I absolutely recommend Prime Endodontics to anyone who need this kind of treatment. Thank you very much Prime Endodontics!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I recently had a root canal at Prime Endontics. Dr. Cohenca took the time to explain the procedure in depth and to make sure I was comfortable. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating, even though they had to stay late for me. The procedure itself was quick and painless. I was sore the next day, which was to be expected, but they called to check in on me. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I visited Prime Endodontics for a root canal work with Dr. Ryan Schurtz. Skilled team took excellent care of me and I am very pleased with the result. From an initial call to the office (self referral), greeted by Julie, and cared by Dr. Ryan and his assistant Stephan, the whole experience was pleasantly embraced by positive energy. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr. Cohenca is the Best. Woke up with a swollen moth, looked like I had a baseball in the left side of my mouth, turns out I needed an emergency root canal, My Dentist Bernard Pak saw me a 7:30 in the morning, 20 minutes later I was across the street at Dr. Cohenca's office, not knowing anything about him but I trust Dr. Pak and this was a dental emergency, he did a phenomenal job, has a great bedside manor and excellent staff. I have been back for two additional root canals, non emergency thankfully, when your done you even think you had one. Don't hesitate to call him if you need his services, Excellent."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Visiting from Ohio and I had 2 teeth go bad at the same time. I have to have 2 caps done and 1 of the teeth abcessed after one of the crtowns was placed. I had to suffer over the weekend with the pain because the dentists office who did the crowns was already closed. They saw me on Monday morning and they referred me to Prime. I called them and they got me in immediately the next morning and performed a root canal. The experience was fantastic from the office staff all the way up to the medical staff. I was very impressed and highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"My teen son had the misfortune of dental trauma in sports, losing his permanent front tooth. Dr Cohenca performed the root canal on his tooth [that they were able to save]. My son is not fond of going to any dentist, and very apprehensive of any procedure, but the experience went as well as you could ever want. No issues during the procedure, and Dr Cohenca and staff did everything they could to make his comfortable before and during the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"The entire experience was great! The root canal process was clearly explained to me. I have a fear with dentist (based on past dental office) and I was very impressed with how Prime Endodontic made me very comfortable at my visits."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I was a bit anxious before doing the root canal. But Dr. Cohenca and staff are beyond excellent in explaining the process and taking good care of me. The procedure itself was quick and painless. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I'm so impressed when I receive exceptional care, far above and beyond my expectations. From the front desk, to support staff, and especially Dr Cohenca, this is a 10 star office. No need to look further. Being a nurse and held to high standards, Dr Cohenca and his office are an exemplar for other offices to follow regarding excellent patient care, safety, and communication. Thank you so much!! Lucky to have found you :)"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Having a root canal is usually not something one looks forward to and even may have lots of anxiety around. My experience could not have been better. Dr. Nestor and Stephen explained everything thoroughly, were gentle and reassuring, allowed me to listen to my favorite music, and I even watched the procedure on the screen which was fascinating. I experienced no pain during the root canal and felt relief that evening with ibuprofen and icing. I did pay extra for “laughing gas” which calmed my nerves significantly. The following day I received a text from Dr. Nestor checking on me. Very thoughtful for sure. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I'm super happy with the treatment provided by Prime Endodontics. Dr. Cohenca is a skilled dentist who made a difficult procedure comfortable and with reduced anxiety. The office staff is also great. Julie worked with me to take on insurance that greatly lowered my out-of-pocket costs. I'm glad my dentist referred them!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I had root canal here and the overall experience was great. I had done it somewhere else before and the experience was not so great, that's why I hesitated for about a year until finally couldn't bear with my tooth trouble anymore. I enjoyed the new equipment experience and the detail that helped me to go through the long journey of the surgery, which relieved a lot of nervous and anxiety. The surgery went smooth and the recovery was quick and sound. I can feel the expertise of how things are done here at Prime Endodontics, would definitely recommend if you are in similar needs."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"From the moment u pull into the convenient parking garage to the pretty/Uber clean office to the staff, they made my root canal experience the best. I really appreciated how they walked me through what to expect, had noise canceling earphones for Spotify and followed up with a text the day after my procedure. Any future endodontic work will be here."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr. Cohenca was exceptional! I never thought I would have a fond memory of a root canal, but I'm lucky to have had such an experience. Thanks to Dr. Cohenca's skill and medicine for my anxiety, my only memory of the procedure is being woken up because I was dancing to Elton John and taking the Dr. out of his microscope. LOL! I'll definitely return for any specialty procedure in the future. Thanks again, Dr.!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Needed a root canal through a bridge. It is delicate work to not crack the bridge. All went perfectly with no pain. With the headphones, blanket, and great staff it felt like a spa visit."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"This place is amazing. I got my root canal done 3 times with regular dentists, my last time he assured me it will be fine and I will not have any complications, 4 years later I wake up with the worst pain I have ever experienced. I thought for sure this time I would have to extract the tooth, until I saw this doctor. He fixed everything perfect. Dont ever do your root canal with just regular dentists, always go to specialist. This doctor is absolutely educated and knows exactly what he is doing."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Very clean, polite, professional and patient. The Dr. and his staff do not hesitate to explain procedures and expectations to their patients. Everyone made sure complete comfort and understand were in place."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr Cohenca was great. He explains things clearly in a way that's easy for patients to understand. His assistant is also very good."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr Cohenca is the best! He is very talented, thorough, calm and very transparent through the entire process. The entire staff is very welcoming and caring. He is always available even after the op for any questions and follow-ups (even if its Thanksgiving night!)."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I had a great experience! I get really bad anxiety and they made me feel really comfortable. I wish he was my regular dentist! The office is nice and clean and the staff are great."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Amazing! I had a root canal done in less than 40 minutes and experienced absolutely nothing but fabulous service. Not that anyone wants to get one, but if you do this is the place. Cheers!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I have experienced sudden and unbearable tooth pain recently. At that time my dentist was out of town. I was 8months pregnant and miserable with a constant tooth pain. After being unlucky with getting in touch with any EMR dentist on Friday night, I was referred next day to Dr. Cohenca. I will never forget and can't thank enough to Dr. Cohenca and his team for what they have done for me, and I even haven't been their patient before. The doctor accommodated my needs and organized his team and opened the office on Saturday when their office is normally closed, to assist me with a root canal and pain that I couldn't decrease with pain killers due to pregnancy. I was trilled with the treatment the doctor and his staff promptly provided. Beyond that, the doctor checked on me via text messages after the two appointments I had in order to complete root canal procedure. I highly recommend this professional who is in addition to his expertise also genuine, very emphatic and considerate doctor. Truly an expectional Prime Endodontics. Dr. Cohenca and his team!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Great service from the administrative staff, assistants, and Nestor. Would recommend for anybody in the area. Easy scheduling and quick procedure. They even called me when they had an opening earlier than my scheduled appointment!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Compared to previous root canals I’ve had, the one I received at Prime Endodontics was far superior in terms of pain avoidance and clear communication. I had great confidence in the skill of Dr. Cohenca and also felt well cared for by his staff. The whole experience was thoroughly professional from start to end and, best of all, I suffered no pain afterwards."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I highly recommend Prime Endodontics and Dr. Cohenca for your dental treatment! Stacey and Dr. Cohenca were professional and made sure to explain my treatment plan thoroughly. I am satisfied with my decision to go to them for my dental care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr Cohenca and the staff are excellent. I was super nervous walking in to the clinic, due to my long not so good dental history. However, Dr Cohenca and team are very knowledgeable, thorough and patient to explain the situation go over options. Nobody is rushing or pushing anything unnecessary. Dr Cohenca did my surgery and was very thorough and caring throughout. He personally checks in to make sure you are healing well. All in all I would definitely recommend their clinic for any of your Endodontic needs. They are transparent with pricing so much so that my insurance provider mentioned I could trust their numbers because there has never been a confusion in the past with this provider!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Best dental service experience ever. My dentist referred me to Dr. Cohenca when I was suffering with a root problem before Christmas. I could not even sleep with my pain. After they knew my situation, they squeezed a visit time from the doctor's busy schedule in the same day. They have all the details to make me feel comfortable including blanket, music and lipstick. Because of the limit time, Dr. Cohenca did half treatment to decrease my pain. And anothe appointment after new year. Thanks Dr. Cohenca, I had a holliday without suffering from my toothache. After the second treatment of root canal, my tooth was totally saved. I could not even feel pain after the anesthetic has gone. Dr. Cohenca is very patient and professional with her job. The most amazing part is the service from everybody in this office. They called the patient to check if it's ok after the appointment. they tried their best to comfort the patient. The amazing thing is not only what they did but also what they thought. I can feel they really care about the patient when they were doing everything. Thank you Dr. Cohenca and all of you."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I've had two root canals at Prime Endodontics by Dr. Cohenca. A root canal is never enjoyable, but the doctor and staff at Prime make your comfort and safety their highest priority. Everyone their is so friendly and knowledgeable. They even called me the next day after each procedure to make sure I wasn't having any issues."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"They are the nicest people. The best doctor and assistants. Very professional and patient. DR. Cohenca is the best dentist. 👍"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"My Endodontics of choice!! Whenever an emergency arises they take me in as soon as possible. Attentive staff and would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"My first root canal done by Dr. Cohenca was painless! Great experience with the Doctor and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr. Cohenca is the best doctor I have ever had! He was so kind, reassuring, really listened to me, and my treatment was absolute perfection start to finish. The staff is amazing too- they anticipate every need beforehand and know your name the first time you walk in the door. I will tell everyone about them!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Great staff and great office environment. The place is super clean and the staff really goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My fiancé was super nervous to go in there and she was in phenomenal hands through out her whole visit. The doctor even checked in on her after her visit. Everyone there genuinely cares about their patients."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Cohenca by my dentist. Naturally, I was a bit hesitant knowing I might need a root canal. However, I was made to feel comfortable from the minute I walked into his office. The staff was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable answering any questions I had. The root canal went very well, no pain following the procedure. Today, I received a follow-up call to make sure I was doing well and had no concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Cohenca and his staff, particularly Stacey and Julie!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2022

"Visiting from Ohio and I had 2 teeth go bad at the same time. I have to have 2 caps done and 1 of the teeth abcessed after one of the crtowns was placed. I had to suffer over the weekend with the pain because the dentists office who did the crowns was already closed. They saw me on Monday morning and they referred me to Prime. I called them and they got me in immediately the next morning and performed a root canal. The experience was fantastic from the office staff all the way up to the medical staff. I was very impressed and highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Mar 25 2022

"Dr Cohenca is absolutely amazing endodontist. I have a tooth broken cracked at the corner and around 25% of the crown has been lost. I went to many other places with all 5-star reviews but all of them told me that they cannot fix it because that's too risky for them to work on a severely broken tooth.As the last attempt I went to Dr Cohenca's place and he assured me that this tooth is fixable and he has confidence to get it done within an hour. Which he did complete within an hour professionally and there is 0 lingering pain after the operation. We would definitely recommend Dr Cohenca to anyone who need to work with endodontist.All assistants and recipients are super friendly and help promptly getting water, sunglasses, and even noise cancelling headset for patient's comfort at their best effort! The cost is definitely reasonable after insurance coverage"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Cohenca's office was able to fit me in for a root canal earlier than expected due to a cancellation. Earlier endodontic experiences had left me expecting the worst but I was very pleasantly surprised with the complete ease with which Dr. Cohenca and his staff proceeded to handle this root canal. Dr. Cohenca explained everythng very well and made sure that all my questions were answered prior to the procedure. I experienced no pain either during or after the process. I felt very well cared for. Dr. Cohenca showed me clearly what had occurred and sent me a copy of the report sent to my dentist as well. I can't recommend Prime Endodontics highly enough. The whole staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2022

"I've had a root canal done before... and I was told by a dentist that I should do a extraction of my tooth as it was very painful. Dr Cohenca did a second opinion, looked at my xray and said the tooth can be saved. In one day, he came in and completely removed the infection in my tooth and filled it perfectly with no problems. It is day 2 and I feel no pain anymore and all of the infection is gone. In my previous root canal, it was very painful and they didn't seem like they knew what they were doing.. They even put a screw in there for no reason. Dr Cohencas staff was also very kind, professional, offered tea and a blanket to my wife and made sure she was comfortable while in the room. Blown away. High recommendation. I only went here because my my dentist friend highly recommended doctor Cohenca. Said he was the best on the eastside!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Me encanto el doctor tiene un modo muy bonito y amable muy bonito el lugar lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2021

"We were referred to Prime Endodontics by our dentist when a bump appeared on my son's gums. I was so nervous about it but the entire Prime Endodontics operation was amazing! The office itself is very nice and clean. The front desk staff is helpful and courteous. The dental assistant, Stephan, was kind and gentle with my son. Dr. Cohenca was beyond GREAT!!! His diagnosis was that my son needed a root canal. I was very upset to hear that but Dr. Cohenca put me and my son at ease by explaining in depth exactly what would happen step by step. The day of the procedure Dr. Cohenca and Stephan did an excellent job making sure my son was comfortable and in no pain. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it went considering the horror stories I've heard about root canals. My son had a little soreness but Tylenol took care of that, and the next day he was completely fine. No one wants a root canal, but if you must have one, I HIGHLY recommend Prime Endodontics!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2021

"Excellent experience. Dr. Cohenca is thorough, reassuring, and very very good at what does."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2021

"After experiencing the worst tooth pain of my life over an entire weekend (which led me to the ER on Saturday night for pain meds), Dr. Cohenca was able to see me on Monday morning. He diagnosed me right away, explained everything clearly, and was able to do the root canal right then and there. After the numbing portion, there was no more pain. He used state of the art equipment to clean the infection and I actually went in and out of sleep during the procedure. His staff was amazing as well. I hope I have their names correct - Stephan, Julie, and Karen. They were all so courteous and helpful. I cannot recommend Dr. Cohenca and his staff enough!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Facebook Sep 20 2021

"Very professional and gentle,very friendly, super clean and modern.... loved it!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"amazing doctor!! friendly staff! super professional, kind, and gentle."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"Wonderful Doctor & supportive staff. 100% endorsement for excellence ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2021

"I had to have an old root canal redone. Dr. Cohenca and his assistant, Stephan, worked in harmony to painlessly dig and drill out the old one to get rid of the infection that was growing below it. All the equipment was state of the art and they even had a camera with a monitor I could watch what was going on in my mouth. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Cohenca took out an old root canal to eliminate the infection under it. He then refilled the canals and repaired the crown using state of the art materials and techniques. I was able to watch the entire procedure as they have a camera with a monitor I could watch. Hour and a half procedure was painless. He and his assistant, Stephan, worked well together and made sure I was comfortable. He even gave me his card with his mobile number and said to feel free to call him direct if I was feeling any discomfort out of the ordinary."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Jul 04 2021

"Dr Cohenca was able to see me on the day that I was referred. His staff was very courteous and professional. The procedure went smoothly and the doctor called me at home the next day to make sure that I was feeling well."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp May 24 2021

"I recently had a root canal at Prime Endontics. Dr. Cohenca took the time to explain the procedure in depth and to make sure I was comfortable. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating, even though they had to stay late for me. The procedure itself was quick and painless. They give noise cancelling headphones so you can listen to music and zone out. I was sore the next day, which was to be expected, but they called to check in on me. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Healthgrades Apr 30 2021

"Dr.Cohenca and his assistant Stephan were awesome! I was referred to them for a root canal as my provider couldn't numb me. I was very impressed with his caring, attentive attitude. I was terrified at 1st knowing that I would get a root canal but after he quickly numb me without a problem, I was very comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Cohenca to everyone! So pleased with him. May he be blessed and his kind staff. "

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Needed a last second root canal and Prime Endodontics was amazing. Dr. Cohenca and his staff are extremely professional and personable; I have never felt so at ease in a dentist office. I hope I don't need another root canal any time soon, but if I do, I know where I'm going. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr Cohenca is a wonderful Doctor and took excellent care of me. He doesn’t do a root canal unless it is absolutely necessary and I really appreciated his honesty and care."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"What a great office! Starting at the front desk, and all the way to the end. I was offered a blanket and noise canceling headphones with a choice of music. No sooner than my root canal was started, it was finished. At least it felt that way. I would highly recommend Dr Cohenca and his team without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"The experience at Prime Endontics was very pleasant compared to any other root canal that I have ever had before. The assistant and Dr. Cohenca explained everything that was going to happen during the procedure, then helped me to totally relax by providing me with headphones playing classical music and a blanket. I could also watch the entire procedure on a televised screen monitor above which helped me to relax even more. Overall it was a very efficient and pleasant experience. Tom O'Neill"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Recently had root canal therapy. Dr Cohenca and his staff were exceptional! So very friendly and really showed concern for my care . Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Cohenca through my dentist , unfortunately for a root canal. I have never in my life had this procedure done so I was a little apprehensive and nervous. From the time I entered their beautiful office To the time I left it was an a great experience .The staff were warm and friendly , they explained everything thoroughly, l was given a headset to listen to music to helps me relax and Dr.Conhenca Explained everything thoroughly. It was completely pain-free and after having a toothache for three months it was completely gone the next day. I would highly recommend this office 😍"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I experienced a sudden toothache and Dr. Cohenca accepted me the same day although their schedule was full! It turned out I needed a root canal care on a tooth that was holding my bridge. He told me there was no need to remove my bridge - he just drilled the hole through it! I needed 2 visits as I had some underlying infection going on, but it all ended very well. He was very attentive to my needs, very gentle and the final result was superb! Highly recommended! Thank you again, Dr. Cohenca! :)"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Cohenca by my dentist for re treatment of root canal. From customer experience point of view I was treated very well and I felt comfortable. Every detailed was explained to me and I knew exactly how much I will be charged and what kind of work will be done. From technical point of view, my dentist says by looking at the post work xrays, he did excellent job. Thank you Dr. Cohenca team!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Great experience! Got the same appointment and got scheduled for the root canal procedure the following week. Everyone is very kind and nice, making sure you are ok all the time. Procedure sounded painful but it was completely pain-free. Dr. Cohenca is an excellent doctor! I am happy I was referred to this place. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I would very much recommend Prime Endodontics to my friends and family. Dr. Cohenca is very patient and friendly to his patients. His assistant is very experienced. The impressive part are; they provided iPad to patient during the treatment, have screen for patients to see everything that doctor is doing, after treatment they offer a hot towel to make patient feel comfortable. My right bottom #30 tooth have been bothering me for looong time. I am very thankful for the Root canals treatment in Dr. Cohenca's prime endodontics. Overall l am so glad l did the rootcanal treatment. Its a great relief for me after suffering for long time."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I sent a lengthy thank you to the office. This Dr. is beyond excellent!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"This was my second time I had to do root canal. Nestor is very gentle, explain before what will happen and what I might feel. During all his treatment it was not paintfull and the next day I felt good. Thank you Nestor for making this experience positive for me."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I have had several root canals in my lifetime. They are no fun and I dread having them done. Prime Endodontics gave me the best experience I’ve ever had. They made sure I was as comfortable as I could be and we’re very caring. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Nestor received me at short notice in light of my urgent request, quickly diagnosed the problem and treated me that day. The treatment was professional and courteous. Doctor Nestor is so gentle and kind. He's just an angel!"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"was a great experience - able to watch the entire procedure via a screen - highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Prime Endodontists was recommended by my dentist for an abses in the mouth. Prime responded to see me on the same day immediately after my dentist visit. Dr. Cohenca diagnosed it to infection of the roots in the tooth near the abses. He immediately drained the abses and releived me the pain and suffering. Within 20 days he worked on the infected tooth and cleared all the infections. Their service is SUPERB and their process is ZERO PAIN. I recommend Prime for all problems related to teeth."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca and his staff were wonderful with my son during his dental emergency. They told us what was happening in each step of the procedure and made sure he was comfortable with noise-cancelling headphones, music and a blanket. The care they provided made the experience a smooth one. I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"From the beginning the staff is warm and friendly and very helpful. The procedure was explained in detail by Dr Cohenca. Both his assistant and doctor were very calming and answered any questions. I am amazed at how quickly the procedure was complete. Very Professional, very good. Hightly recommend Dr Cohenca and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"The team at prime Ensodentistry was amazing! They took great care of me, especially during a nerve wracking procedure. They even provided a blanket, headphones and chapstick (it’s the little things) to make me more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Cohenca and his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"The entire staff is very professional and show true concern about you as patient! Dental procedures are not fun, but they make you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Had to have an emergency root canal and they were very accommodating, thorough, and took great care of me, making sure I understood what was happening during each step of the process"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Good service, able to get help with very short notice and everything was as it should be. I’m a happy customer."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"We received excellent care for my 13 year old daughter when she had to have root canals on her front 2 teeth. Later she did not believe me when I told her that she had shots to numb the area. This was because Dr.Cohenca and his assistant did not rush through the procedures and they were very concerned with her comfort at all times. They were also very diligent to answer any questions my daughter and I had. The kindness, professionalism, and later follow-up from both Dr. Cohenca and his staff was very much appreciated. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"1. Explanation on what the doctor is about to perform was really good 2. RCT procedure was done with great care with detailed explanation 3. I did also like the follow-up which their office done. Usually I haven't seen someone doing it"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca was wonderful as was the rest of the staff. For someone who doesn’t like the dentist and extreme anxiety, this was probably one of the best experiences I’ve had. Dr. Cohenca walked me through each step to help calm my nerves. Very thankful they were able to get me in quickly!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr Cohenca is one of the most kind doctors I ever met in my life. He was so nice, explained me everything about root canal and was very precise with procedure. I recommend this place. Everyone there are so helpful and nice. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I highly recommend Prime Endrodonics for root resorption and root canal dental work. Dr. Cohenca is an excellent and caring surgeon. I felt no pain from the procedure during or after my surgery."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Great experience, thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I will highly recommend Dr. Cohenca and the office for root canal treatment. My first root canal experience was wonderful! Especially touched by these three facts - (1) real-time camera to watch the entire procedure (2) pre-bill confirmation on the responsible amount prior to conduct the treatment (3) send immediate report with all the X-rays to patient electronically. The doctor is calm, patient, and proficiently skilled. All the staffs are warm hearted."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"The team, lead by Dr. Cohenca, clearly explained what they were going to do. They put me at ease before we got started, and during the procedure they explained their progress. I never experienced pain outside of the brief moments of the initial painkiller injections. When all concluded Dr. Cohenca gave me clear explanations of what I should and shouldn’t do. He also gave me his mobile number in the unlikely event I experienced any post-procedure complications. Fortunately, I had no complications. While I hope to never have another “endodontic procedure”, if I do I will come straight to Dr. Cohenca and his terrific team."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I am someone with very bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist so when I found out I needed a root canal I wanted to make sure I went to someone who really knew what they were doing. Dr. Nester Cohenca was so thorough and made sure I knew what was going to happen every step of the way. I didn’t feel a thing during my root canal and they gave me noise cancelling headphones so I didn’t have to hear all of the drilling. The procedure went by very quickly and they took X-rays before, during, and after so I felt confident they were being very thorough and I was comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend Prime Endodontics to anyone who needs a root canal."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Got me in same day for a quick and painless root canal. The staff was super friendly and Dr. Cohenca was communicative and gentle."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca and his staff did an incredible job on my root canal. They were kind and welcoming, explained the procedure clearly and even showed me before and after xrays to illustrate the work that was done. Dr. Cohenca personally called me the next day to see how I was doing. It was a down to earth experience that seemed like how all medical/dental procedures should be. I’d highly recommend prime endodontics to anyone who is looking for a root canal, being my first one I was quite relieved it wasn’t nearly as bad as they’re made out to be!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I had a very good experience having an infection identified & cleaned out & then a root canal done to clear everything up above an old cap I had on an upper molar. It was a painful toothache & I feel so lucky to have had it taken care of by Dr Cohenca & his whole team. I will feel very comfortable to have any procedure(s) I may need in the future, due to autoimmune issues, genetics, & some neglect, done here in the future. They were very caring & made me feel very confortable the whole appointment visit. I am a senior & affording dental care hasn’t been easy which is why I say I had some neglect, sadly, with my teeth. I would like to thank Prime Endodontic’s office for their knowledge of individual dental insurance & submitting it. I’d definitely recommend this Dr & office 100 %."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca did an emergency root canal for me as a referral from my dentist. The procedure went very well and I was very impressed with the doctor and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I had a dental emergency in the midst of “stay at home” and they made a safe and timely space for me. One root-canal later and all is well. I was treated well and the procedure was easy and painless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I recently had a root canal at Prime Endodontics and while a root canal is never fun, Dr. Cohenca and his staff made the entire experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. Dr. Cohenca took the time to explain the issue I was experiencing with my tooth and his recommendation for treatment. I was able to have the treatment done the same day. I was provided with noise cancelling head phones I could connect to my phone to listen to music during the procedure. I did not feel any pain throughout the treatment and my mouth was feeling 100x better the following day. Dr. Cohenca and his staff were friendly, professional, and made every effort to ensure I was comfortable throughout. He also personally followed up with me the next day to make sure I wasn’t experiencing any issues. I highly recommend Prime Endodontics!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca treated my daughter with a root canal. Besides being a fantastic professional he was very patient and attentive to her fear. Explained the course of the procedure and got her full cooperation. Problem was solved with no complications and no after pain. Thank you very much Doctor and wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I was so apprehensive and nervous before going in to see Dr. Cohenca/Prime Endodontics, in Kirkland. The minute I stepped foot in the office, I was made to feel safe and “heard”. My dreaded root canal was amazing and I never felt uncomfortable in the days after. In fact, after the procedure, I went for a nice walk and was at peace that it was over and was nothing like I had heard, from friends, about their experiences. I’ve been recommending Dr. Cohenca to family and friends (even those out of town). Five ⭐️"

5.0 Review from F.Z. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"He is the best in the world 🌎"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"The Prime Endodontics team was very empathetic, warm, confident, and skilled. I’m a couple days out and feeling fine. It felt fairly easy, and mine wasn’t the easiest case, but I felt completely safe and well cared for. Trusting your team is something you need in more advanced dental care, and that’s just what Prime Endodontics offers. I am thankful for their care!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca and his staff provided an exceptional experience for me. They were greatly concerned about my comfort and awareness of the procedure. Before it started they gave me a detailed explanation of what to expect. During the procedure Dr. Cohenca continualy checked on how I was doing and gave me updates on his progress. I experienced no discomfort at all, either during the procedure or afterwards. My procedure was on a Friday, and Dr. Cohenca was so caring that he even gave me his cell phone number so I could contact him over the weekend if I had any questions or problems. The office environment is clean, modern and they use the lasted state-of-the-art equipment. They strictly followed COVID-19 guidelines which also gave a me a great sense of comfort and peace of mind."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Dr. Cohenca & his staff responded to my emergency situation by getting me into their office & treating me the same day. Dr. Cohenca is fantastic at his craft & his staff was very professional & pleasant. I would highly recommended them."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Awesome experience. Dr. Cohenca and staff were caring and took extra care to ensure that I was not in pain and that my procedure was as stress free as possible."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"DR. Cohenca is very good in discussing the procedure and its details. My only concern was the bone in my lower jaw and the x-rays as it was not pleasant and caused irration to the bone and cut the inside of my jaw. I would recommend this office for this procedure. Even though I can think of better ways to spend 2 hours."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I was 15 weeks pregnant with excruciating facial pain that 4 doctors couldn’t diagnose. I saw Dr Cohenca and he was able to fix the pain in 30 minutes by diagnosing it quickly and accurately. He is also supremely kind. Special shout out to his front office and assistant Stephan who both went out of their way to make me feel completely comfortable. I would give this doctor and his staff 10 stars."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Can I just say, as a colleague and fellow dentist, Dr. Cohenca is exceptional! I refer difficult cases to him and he sends me detailed reports, with X-rays and photographs, unlike most of the specialists I work with. He goes above and beyond to deliver quality care (even during quarantine) with integrity, honesty and clinical excellence. Furthermore, Dr. Cohenca was my instructor at the University of Washington School of Dentistry over 10 years ago and I always remember him for being kind, enthusiastic, and fair. He was world-class educator for many years before opening his private practice. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Nestor. Thank you for making an impact!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I needed a root canal precedure done, and would like to say it was a very smooth operation by Doctor Cohenca. The Doctor and his staff at Prime were professional, personable and informative. I was able to see the before and after his surgery. I had very little discomfort during my healing. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Their level of care exceeded my expectations. Pure artistry."

5.0